top of page

Rampage Fitness Foreman Trophy Winners January 2017

Manukorihi Golf Club

18 Hole Men's Program:

Manukorihi Match Play Results

Senior Men’s Final:

Darryl Baird Vs Paul Fairhurst  6 / 5

Intermediate Men’s:

Final: Richard Hamel Vs Ian Titter 3 / 1

Junior Men’s Final:

Cliff Oxenham Vs Brian Rattenbury 2 up

Limit Men’s Final:

Brendan Dew Vs Rahiri Brown 5 / 4


Steven Voyle.

Manukorihi Club Captain.

Congratulations to Manukorihi Number 2 team who made it to the Pennant finals this year.

The Manukorihi 2 team Members where Darryl Baird (Captain), Paul Rauputu, Nathan Lopusiewicz, Paul Fairhurst, Kerry Voyle, Robin Broadmore.  Reserves: Steven Voyle, Robert Butler.


See you next year.

Rod Andrews.

The final round of Senior’s pennant was played at Urenui on a very hot Monday 27th February.  Playing off two tees made for a very long round.

Sorry no bacon:  Inglewood (Black) taking out both competitions.  Well done.

Manukorihi Yellow finished with a win and a loss.  The winning crew of John Van Der Leeden, Peter Loposiewicz and Austin Wood.

Manukorihi Black finished with two halves.  Black finished ahead of Yellow in the nett.  Yellow finished ahead of Black in the matchplay.

John Rayner had a two, not easy out there.  Well done.  Raffle went to John Van Der Leeden.  Balls went to Peter Lopousiewicz, Austin Wood, Kevin Southee, John Rayner and Jim Newlove.

Well done lads and thank you for all your help.

A special thanks to Hugh Taylor, Rodger Davie, Brian Mullin and Richard Crowe who were part of the All Stars, taking the place of Waitara.  All finished with a ball each.


See you next year.

Rod Andrews.

bottom of page