Rampage Fitness Foreman Trophy Winners January 2017

On Sunday the club hosted the Foreman Trophy one of Taranaki’s oldest trophy’s. ​ There were eight teams of six golfers competing for the trophy from around the province. Manukorihi had two teams entered in the annual competition and I am pleased to announce that the Foreman Trophy was won by the Manukorihi No 1 Team. Darren Lewis/Ivor Sarten /Bryan Bellamy /Alan Ross/Kevin Southee/Richard Hamel. ​ The runner-ups to the Foreman Trophy I am pleased also to announce were the Manukorihi No 2 Team. Daryl Baird/Nathan Loppy/Paul Rauputu/Paul Fairhurst/Joe Fowler/Peter Pearce. ​ Ivor Sarten won the Meiklejohn Trophy for the best nett score by a Manukorihi player with a total of 135 Nett closely fo

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
News Letters