December 5, 2019

November 28, 2019

November 25, 2019

November 20, 2019

November 15, 2019

November 11, 2019

November 7, 2019

November 2, 2019

October 31, 2019

October 25, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

News Letter

December 5, 2019

Please reload

Featured Posts

Rampage Fitness Foreman Trophy Winners January 2017

March 31, 2017


On Sunday the club hosted the Foreman Trophy one of Taranaki’s oldest trophy’s.

There were eight teams of six golfers competing for the trophy from around the province. Manukorihi had two teams entered in the annual competition and I am pleased to announce that the Foreman Trophy was won by the Manukorihi No 1 Team.

Darren Lewis/Ivor Sarten /Bryan Bellamy /Alan Ross/Kevin Southee/Richard Hamel.

The runner-ups to the Foreman Trophy I am pleased also to announce were the Manukorihi No 2 Team.

Daryl Baird/Nathan Loppy/Paul Rauputu/Paul Fairhurst/Joe Fowler/Peter Pearce.

Ivor Sarten won the Meiklejohn Trophy for the best nett score by a Manukorihi player with a total of 135 Nett closely followed by Kevin Southee 137 Nett.


Congratulations to both of our teams it was a great effort over two hard fought rounds of golf.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us